The Verdict

th

After 7 months of court dates, incriminating evidence and testimony my daughter’s case was denied. It’s obvious having a lawyer and wasta wins all of the time in this part of the world. Perhaps if I had a lawyer things might have been different but I put it all in the hands of God and it didn’t work out this time. I am not saying I will give up, not at all, as long as I have a breath in my body I will fight for my daughter.

I sleep well at night knowing I never lied once in a Sharia court, can’t say the same about other people but in the end there’s really only one judge and he will determine the punishment, I would rather lose in this world instead of the next. Some people are probably still stalking and following this blog so they can have something to file a case on, that’s good, I’m happy knowing some people will never have rest.

I will take a different route, I think it’s time to start bringing this problem to light in other Western countries where students study. In America we have council representatives as well as Canada and England. I will start trying to petition any GCC students from studying until a law is made in regards to the children they leave behind. If a GCC student impregnates a female, married or not the female should have the right to file a case in their embassies. I also feel the guilty student should not be able to leave the country until the case is solved, paternity is made and he should have to pay for the child.

Most of the time the children they have end up being supported by tax payers and by the government of the female’s country. Why should everyone else have to take care of a child when the father has ample means of supporting them. I made this website as a warning to females who think these GCC students ‘love’ them and instead run off back to their home country when they are done using the women because they know that back home under Sharia law the mother cannot lay any claims to him unless they were married.

It’s not over until it’s over.

By helpgcckids

One comment on “The Verdict

Leave a comment